The Portal, v. 2, no. 7, March 1908, by St. John's Associate Mission, Logan Utah. Editors were the Rev. Paul Jones and the Rev. Donald Kent Johnston, who in 1909, were responsible for the completion of the "Western-Romanesque-Gothic" church...
Religious thought--Utah--Logan--Periodicals; Christianity--Utah--Logan--Periodicals; Christian life--Anglican authors--Periodicals; St. John's Episcopal Church (Logan, Utah)--Periodicals; Theology, Doctrinal--Periodicals;
Interior view of the blacksmith shop on the Peter Peterson Ranch, March 14, 1908. Anvil, vent over fire, and tools are clearly visible. Photograph taken by W. L. Peterson. One black and white photograph (6.5 x 10 inches) mounted on board.
Blacksmithing--Equipment and supplies--Utah--Petersboro--History--Pictorial works; Peterson Ranch (Petersboro, Utah)--History--Pictorial works